Committees of Chester Theatre Club at Chester Little Theatre

Tim Firth

Vice Presidents: 
Ronald Pickup
Kay Whittle
Alex Clifton

Listed below are the names and positions of our Main Committee and Directors’ Committee for 2016/17

To get in touch with any member, please go to

The General Committee

Chairman  Malcolm Gledhill
Vice-Chairman  Alison Knott
Secretary Charlie Nunez
Treasurer  Marian Lovell
Box Office Manager  Liz Stafford
Publicity Officer  Jane Barth
Technical Director  Chris Evans
Business Manager  Ray Bengree
Membership Secretary  Margaret Bennett

Kimberley Finn
John McGinn
Delyse Rostron
Peter Russell
John Turner
Marjorie Walker
Ann Massey (co-opted)

NB The posts of House Manager, Stage Director, Wardrobe Supervisor and Bar Manager are vacant at present. The responsibilities will be covered by the rest of the committee.

The Directors’ Committee

Chairman  Hilary Egan
Secretary  Penny Morris

Jane Barth
Margaret Bennett
Kimberley Finn
Alison Knott
Marian Newman
Mark Newman
Pippa Redmayne
Delyse Rostron
Mark Townend
John Turner